Product Name|URL|Product ID|Variant|Price
"Buffalo Jerky, Original Flavor"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/buffalo-jerky-original|305961325|Default Title|$10.00 USD|

"Wild Sockeye Salmon, Original"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/wild-sockeye-salmon-original|155990833|Default Title|$14.00 USD|

"Organic Tsampa Soup, Garden Veggie"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/tsampa-garden-veggie-dry-soup-mix|356389929|Default Title|$7.00 USD|

"Wild Sockeye Salmon, Lemon Pepper"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/wild-sockeye-salmon-lemon-pepper|158672841|Default Title|$14.00 USD|

"Organic Black Bean Soup"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/black-bean-dry-soup-mix|3709249476|Default Title|$7.00 USD|

"Organic Mixed Flavor Fruit + Almond Bar - 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/fruit-nut-bar-12-pack-mixed-case|6378364932|Default Title|$27.00 USD|

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Box"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/sockeye-salmon-gift-box|158672989|Default Title|$48.00 USD|

"Organic Red Bean Chili"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/red-bean-chili|9792277380|Default Title|$7.00 USD|

"Wild Lummi Island Pink Salmon, Black Pepper (6-4oz Pouches)"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/wild-lummi-island-pink-salmon-black-pepper-24-oz|4811776644|Default Title|$35.00 USD|

"Organic Apricot + Almond Bar - 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/apricot-almond-bar-12-pack|428337880|Default Title|$27.00 USD|

"Organic Apricot + Almond Bar - 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/apricot-almond-bar-12-pack|428337880|(100% off)|$0.00 USD|

"Organic Mango + Almond Bar - 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/mango-almond-bar-12-pack|428336568|Default Title|$27.00 USD|

"Organic Mango + Almond Bar - 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/mango-almond-bar-12-pack|428336568|(100% off)|$0.00 USD|

"Wild Lummi Island Pink Salmon, Black Pepper (2-4oz pouches)"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/wild-lummi-island-pink-salmon-black-pepper-8-oz|4811737156|Default Title|$14.00 USD|

"Organic Inca Berry + Almond Bar - 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/inca-berry-almond-bar-12-pack|428338600|Default Title|$27.00 USD|

"Organic Inca Berry + Almond Bar - 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/inca-berry-almond-bar-12-pack|428338600|(100% off)|$0.00 USD|

"Organic Green Lentil Soup"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/green-lentil-dry-soup-mix|3709692804|Default Title|$7.00 USD|

"Mussels Variety - 3 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/mussels-variety-pack|1293344473162|Default Title|$23.00 USD|

"To-Go Ware Bamboo Utensil Set"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/bamboo-utensil-set|3878195204|Orange|$15.00 USD|

"To-Go Ware Bamboo Utensil Set"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/bamboo-utensil-set|3878195204|Purple|$15.00 USD|

"To-Go Ware Bamboo Utensil Set"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/bamboo-utensil-set|3878195204|Blue|$15.00 USD|

"Organic Green Kale + KAMUT® Khorasan Wheat Savory Grains"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/green-kale-kamut-khorasan-wheat-savory-grains|10099032132|Default Title|$7.00 USD|

"Organic Mushroom + KAMUT® Khorasan Wheat Savory Grains"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/mushroom-kamut-khorasan-wheat-savory-grains|10572566596|Default Title|$7.00 USD|

"Organic Soup Sampler"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/soup-sampler|4242477316|Default Title|$39.00 USD|

"Organic Red Raspberry Hot Cereal Mix"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/organic-red-raspberry-hot-cereal-mix|8997193220|Default Title|$7.00 USD|

"Organic Creamy Banana Hot Cereal Mix"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/organic-creamy-banana-hot-cereal-mix|8997089988|Default Title|$7.00 USD|

"Organic Breakfast Grains Sampler"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/breakfast-grains-sampler|9138385028|Default Title|$39.00 USD|

"Organic Tart Apple Hot Cereal Mix"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/organic-tart-apple-hot-cereal-mix|8997237764|Default Title|$7.00 USD|

"The Pantry Stocker Box"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/the-pantry-stocker-box|9349005188|Default Title|$99.00 USD|

"Buffalo Jerky - 10 pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/buffalo-jerky-10-pack|10337638276|Default Title|$90.00 USD|

"Organic Savory Grains + Chili Sampler"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/savory-grains-chili-sampler|10422462852|Default Title|$39.00 USD|

"Organic Soup + Breakfast Grains Sampler"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/soup-breakfast-grains-sampler|9320242884|Default Title|$39.00 USD|

"Smoked Mussels"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/smoked-mussels|1293345751114|Default Title|$8.00 USD|

"Taste of Provisions Box"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/taste-of-provisions-gift-box|12113813508|Default Title|$65.00 USD|

"Organic Savory Seeds Variety - 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/savory-seeds-variety-pack|1398279077962|Default Title|$30.00 USD|

"Lemon Herb Mussels"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/lemon-herb-mussels|1293344407626|Default Title|$8.00 USD|

"MiiR® Live Simply Food Canister"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/miir-black-live-simply-spork-food-canister|42460446724|Black|$36.00 USD|

"MiiR® Live Simply Food Canister"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/miir-black-live-simply-spork-food-canister|42460446724|White|$36.00 USD|

"Savory Sofrito Mussels"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/savory-sofrito-mussels|1293345521738|Default Title|$8.00 USD|

"MiiR® 64 Ounce Vacuum Insulated Growler"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/miir-growler|401538156|Stainless Steel|$53.00 USD|

"MiiR® 64 Ounce Vacuum Insulated Growler"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/miir-growler|401538156|White|$53.00 USD|

"MiiR® 64 Ounce Vacuum Insulated Growler"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/miir-growler|401538156|Black|$53.00 USD|

"Organic Green Lentil Soup - 6 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/green-lentil-soup-6-pack-1|4666186180|Default Title|$35.00 USD|

"Bee's Wrap® Assorted 3 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/bees-wrap-assorted-3-pack|9589252996|Default Title|$20.00 USD|

"Organic Breakfast To-Go Box"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/breakfast-to-go-gift-box|9349227844|Default Title|$49.00 USD|

"Home on the Range Box"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/home-on-the-range-gift-box|9349267396|Default Title|$56.00 USD|

"Salmon + Mussels Gift Box"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/salmon-mussels-gift-box|1311558664266|Default Title|$58.00 USD|

"Bee's Wrap® Sandwich Wrap"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/bees-wrap-sandwich-wrap|9589253380|Default Title|$11.00 USD|

"Organic Meals-To-Go Box"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/meals-to-go-box|12136871236|Default Title|$49.00 USD|

"Organic Black Bean Soup - 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/black-bean-soup-12-pack|4464718916|Default Title|$70.20 USD|

"Organic Black Bean Soup - 6 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/black-bean-soup-6-pack|209871437828|Default Title|$35.00 USD|

"Salmon Gift Box"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/salmon-sampler|9349289412|Default Title|$66.00 USD|

"Organic Red Bean Chili 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/red-bean-chili-12-pack|11052086148|Default Title|$70.20 USD|

"Organic Green Kale + KAMUT® Khorasan Wheat Savory Grains 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/green-kale-kamut-khorasan-wheat-savory-grains-12-pack|11051982340|Default Title|$70.20 USD|

"Organic Mushroom + KAMUT® Khorasan Wheat Savory Grains 12 Pack"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/mushroom-kamut-khorasan-wheat-savory-grains-12-pack|11052024708|Default Title|$70.20 USD|

"MiiR® Long Root Ale Tallboy"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/miir-16oz-stainless-long-root-ale-tallboy|9127605124|Default Title|$12.00 USD|

"MiiR® Live Simply Howler"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/live-simply-32-oz-miir-howler|47075590148|White|$42.00 USD|

"MiiR® Live Simply Howler"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/live-simply-32-oz-miir-howler|47075590148|Black|$42.00 USD|

"WALLYgro® Mini Pocket Vertical Garden"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/mini-wally-one|158651197|Black|$18.00 USD|

"WALLYgro® Mini Pocket Vertical Garden"|http://www.patagoniaprovisions.com/products/mini-wally-one|158651197|Peacock|$18.00 USD|